top of page

JB Assassin - Bio


I came up listening to types of rappers like 2pac and nas. I never had any relatable source for guidense. All I could do was just find some type of way to vibe and try to make things better for myself. I started off just trying to be as poetic as I can ,reading of poets like Langston Hughes and Gill Scott Heron. Now I can legitimaley say that no one including me can comprehend my inner thoughts. Ever since I started rapping I became so interested in the Hip-Hop culture (MCing, Breackdancing, graffiti, DJing, and knowledge) which was a jorney within itself. Now I am basically just a metaphorically speaking lyricist who no one understands. INLAND TRIBE!!!!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
InLans
Tribe
© 2023 BY MAGIC UNICORN. Proudly created with Wix.com
bottom of page